h1

Anima Tactics – Aoi Inukai

October 15, 2007

This model was fun to paint even though she’s very small. For her clothes I used Vallejo Game Color Squid Pink and washed with a white/pink mix and then highlighted. The reds are from P3 Khador Red which are then highlighted with P3 Khador Red Highlight.

I’ve actually played with this figure and really like her. I dropped Evangeline for her in my last couple of games for a couple of reasons. First of all coral Ecstasy on Dereck is just great. Moon Seal allows me to get rid of that wretched Doom on essential models that I need. And Spiritual Beam allows me to attack models just like her, weak with low life points.

Leave a Reply

