h1

.45 Adventure: Crimefighting Action in the Pulp Era

October 25, 2007

Today I purchased and printed out .45 Adventure: Crimefighting Action in the Pulp Era PDF from RPGNow. I read the bulk of the rules (all but character creation) and really like the mechanics. Because the game uses very few models (about 3 models per side), there are many detailed actions that a model can perform during its activation. I bought this book because the upcoming Fantastic Worlds will be using the same game engine as .45 Adventure. I have decided that I will be pre-ordering Fantastic Worlds from what I’ve seen so far from .45 Adventure.

Leave a Reply

