h1

AT-43 Night – Red Blok vs. UNA

November 7, 2007

Last night we played a game of AT-43. 2000 points with 1500 points assault force and 500 points reinforcements. It seem to go good for me early in the game by getting rid of most of my opponents TAC Arms but quickly went down hill as my Kossak and KK5 got torn apart. I wasn’t able to get my mechanics up quick enough to repair my striders. All in all it was a great game. I’m actually wanting to play up to 3000 points now.

On a side note we got a new player to play the game and now he’s hooked. I hope we have more AT-43 nights in the future.

Leave a Reply

