h1

Call to Arms Fall Week 2

November 10, 2007

Played 4 games today with Trollbloods. Here’s my first list.

  • Grim Angus
  • Troll Impaler
  • Fell Caller
  • Trollkin Long Riders (3)
  • Trollkin Scattergunners (6)

Versus Cygnar
My first game with Cygnar was against Siege and went very well. Giving both of my units Pathfiner and the Long Riders Eagle Eye made them really effective with the number of forests on the table. In the end Siege fell.

  • Borka Kegslayer
  • Pyg Keg Carrier
  • Troll Axer
  • Trollkin Champions
  • Trollkin Long Riders (3)

Versus Khador
Second game was with Khador against Sorsha. Borka was able to slam things around and ended up killing Sorsha.

Played Cygnar again and Borka lost against Stryker. I did however get my bounty. My last game was against Sorsha again using Grim Angus. I lost by VP’s as time ran out on round 6 and Sorsha Wind Rushed away.

All in all a fun 4 games at 350 points. Next week we are doing 500 points. I need to start thinking of lists for that encounter level.

Leave a Reply

