h1

New Arrivals

December 20, 2007

To my surprise I saw that I had  package come in today. Wow 3 days from the east coast all the way there. That’s the fastest ever! And it’s even during the last week of Christmas. What I shock. I opened the box with much joy finding my 2 Infinity starters, 2 blisters and rulebook. I wrapped the starters with my daughter and put them under the Christmas tree labeled “To Daddy, From Mommy & Jena.” Looks like it arrived well before Christmas and well before any of my expectations.

Leave a Reply

