h1

Inventory Time

January 1, 2008

To start of the new year I did a quick inventory of some of my collection. I just finished tallying up my Warmachine and Hordes collection. Wow! Do I have a lot of stuff. One day I will have to take them all out and photo them on one large battlefield. Here’s the break down of my unhealthy addiction to miniatures.

Hordes: Total: 270 models, 9316 points
Estimated Value: $2868.29

Warmachine: Total: 718 models, 20,253 points
Estimated Value: $6285.00

This has collection has been accumulated over the last 4 years. That comes out to about $190 a month, $44 a week/$6.28 a day.

Leave a Reply

