h1

Today’s Games

March 10, 2008

I played two 500 point games of Warmachine tonight both using Protectorate of Menoth and Reznik as my Warcaster. Here’s my list.

Army Points: 489/500
Victory Points: 18

High Executioner Servath Reznik
Avatar of Menoth
Crusader
Redeemer
Revenger
Choir of Menoth (6)

I could have added 2 Wracks to my list but decide not to because I didn’t have extra wracks available just in case I made more. My first game was against Mangus the Traitor. My opponent fielded 2 Renegades, a Talon, a Mangler, Eyriss, Kell and a unit of Cutthroats. I was able to Wrack Croe and Magnus. Almost lost that game but due to my opponent’s bad rolls I was able to pull the win.

My second game was against Broadsides Bart, 1 Mariner, 2 Mules, Dougal, Dirty Meg, and Aiyana and Holt. This was a fun game as things were dying left and right. The Avatar is one mean jack! In the end I was able to wrack Aiyana, Holt and Broadsides.

Leave a Reply

