h1

Daemons Ordered

April 28, 2008

Today I placed an order for some Warhammer 40k/Fantasy Daemons. Instead of going all out and buying an entire army in one shot as I usually do I decided to start this army small and smart. I ordered only ordered 4 things that have the same release date of May 5. I ordered the Daemon Army Book, Daemon Codex, 1 unit of Daemonettes of Slaanesh and 1 unit of Bloodletters of Khorne. I plan on working on these and actually finishing them before ordering another batch. Hopefully this method will work for and prevent me from accumulating a mass of models that seem too daunting of a task to accomplish.

2 comments

  1. I’m surprized that you didn’t spring for one of the Spearheads. I thought both were a decent deal.

    So of course I had to pick up both. It gives me a nice assortment of Deamons for either Fantasy or 40k and both Codices.


  2. I was going to do that but I didn’t know they came with their respective books. The plan ended up being just getting the books and some core and then build from there.



Leave a Reply

