h1

Election Day…..

November 4, 2008

Well today is election day. I started this morning watching the news but then quickly decided to do something else. What’s the point in watching pundits talk about who’s voting for who or who will win by what. By this time tomorrow it won’t matter. I figure I have better things to do… like put together some miniatures. :)

I assembled 20 Guardian models which are now ready to be primed. At this rate I may be done with my Eldar army box by the end of the week.

Just for fun I’m adding a poll to see who folks that visit my site will be voting for. Please do not comment on who you vote and why. Or any other comments relating to your choice… It’s been two years of this kind of stuff and I really just want it over with. I also get to test out this polling feature for WordPress.

Leave a Reply

