h1

It’s Christmas time again

December 9, 2008

Well it’s Christmas time again and just like last year, it’s time not only for giving to others but giving to myself :). Last year it was all about Infinity and AE-WW2. I do still love my AE-WW2 and hoping to get others into it but I have completely gave up on Infinity and sold in earlier this year.

This year I’m going with the tried and true, back to my Warmachine roots. I picked up some missing items in my Cygnar force along with some painting videos. I also pre-ordered Sabol’s new battle mat. In addition to all that I bought myself some AT-43 from Fantasy Flight clearance sale.

Looks like another good Christmas this year.

Leave a Reply

