h1

New Years Resolutions

January 1, 2009

It’s that time of year again. I’ll keep my list short and simple.

  • Finish my Thunderhawk (if GW releases one before I get done this resolution is voided).
  • Bring my Warmachine Mercs back to 100% fully painted.
  • Buy and then paint, not buy, buy, buy, buy then paint a bit and buy again.
  • Play Warmachine/Hordes more.
  • Build more terrain
  • Finish on of the many unfinished rules sets I have written.

That’s pretty much it in a nutshell. Here’s to 2009!

2 comments

  1. The ‘buy then paint’ is going to be the toughest to stick to – I know I’m going to try to do that this year but I get the feeling it’s not going to happen.

    Good luck with that one!

    :-)


  2. Thanks. I’m going to need that luck. If I apply this resolution it will help me save money as well. I really need to stop hording stuff :)



Leave a Reply

