h1

Breathing New Life into this Blog

June 4, 2011

I’m back from the world of real life where work for the past couple of months had consumed me off the face of the miniature gaming world. With some new changes in my life I’m hoping to be active again on this blog.

First thing for me is to clean up. The means cleaning up the collection of miniatures and games that I absolutely have no time to play or no reason to hold on any more. In the past week I’ve sold off a bunch of my AT-43 collection (RIP) and started gathering a bunch of figures that I haven’t even touched in years.

Here’s to starting a new.

Leave a Reply

