h1

Dust Tactics…. Revisited

June 10, 2011

I’m looking at Dust Tactics again. I bought a starter set some time ago and got a couple of games in but wasn’t overly impressed. Maybe it was me not giving it enough games or not reading the rules properly. I’ve been reading up on the game lately and checking out what’s coming out in the next couple months. I must say there’s a lot of nice models. So much that I’m willing to give it another go even just for the models. So I just went all in and ordered everything released to date. I can hardly wait till it all comes in.

Leave a Reply

